home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Contact Us
What Is Rotary
Avenues of Service
Becoming A Member
Club Documents
District 7780 Protection Policy
Presidents Message
Officers & Directors
Service Projects
Club Members
Club History
Club History by Years
Past Club Fundraisers
Members Honored
1987.2008 Newsletter
Newspaper Articles
Photo Album
Useful Links

Youth Supported Programs


For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page


Kittery Club Officers:                                                                               Term

                       President                        Pamela Gray                             2022-2023  

                       President-elect                                                                 2022-2023

                       Vice President                                                                  2022-2023  

                       Secretary                        David B. Gooch                         2021-2024

                       Treasurer                        Marie A. Williams                      2020-2023

              Immediate Past President       Samik Roy                                 2022-2023   


Board of Directors:


          Rotary Foundation Chair            Andrew Glazier                           2021-2024

          Membership Chair                      Maryna Shuliakouskaya             2021-2023

          Club Admin. Service Chair         Brad Hirst                                    2021-2024

          International Service Chair         Pauli Rines                                 2020-2023




Kennebunk SavingsRE/MAX ShorelineCole Harrison Insurance

Meetinghouse VillageVDOGG Airport Shuttle